United Kingdom, EU, and World

Sean Heffernan, Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +44 1384 245 660
sean.heffernan@bfentron.co.uk

Steph Law, Inside Sales Administrator
Phone: +44 1384 455 401
steph.law@bfentron.co.uk

North America

Robb Bohnert, Territory Sales Manager
Mobile: 314-401-6785
bohnert@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Wisconsin

Hamilton Terrell, Territory Sales Manager
Mobile: 864-525-7006
Hterrell@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Henry Wysman, Territory Sales Manager
Mobile: 248-720-9711
wysman@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Michigan, Ontario, Quebec

Mike Murphy, Territory Sales Manager
Mobile: (412) 515-4976
Regions: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Richard Bruno, Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 864-517-1165
Mobile: 615-975-4773
rbruno@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Hawaii, Idaho, Jamaica, Lesser Antilles, Manitoba, Montana, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Mexico, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Dakota, Nova Scotia, Oregon, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Trinidad and Tobago, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Jodie Dyer, Inside Sales
Phone: 864-416-0190 Ext. 2200
jodie.dyer@entroncontrols.com

ENTRON Controls Customer Service
Phone: 864-416-0190 Ext. 2200
customerservice@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Mexico, Central and South America

Guillermo F. Moran (Bill), Technical Sales Manager
Phone: 864-517-1133
Mobile: 630-935-7231
bill.moran@entroncontrols.com

Abraham Domínguez Sandoval, President, Entron MX
Phone: +52 (55) 5819 5668
Mobile: 011 52 (55) 4988 3153
abraham.dominguez@yeiflex.com.mx
Regions: Mexico