world map

United Kingdom, EU, and Rest of World

Sean Heffernan, Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +44 1384 245 660
sean.heffernan@bfentron.co.uk
Steph Law, Inside Sales Administrator
Phone: +44 1384 455 401
steph.law@bfentron.co.uk

USA and Canada

Guillermo F. Moran (Bill), Technical Sales Manager
Phone: 864-517-1133
Mobile: 630-935-7231
bill.moran@entroncontrols.com
Robb Bohnert, Territory Sales Manager
Mobile: 314-401-6785
bohnert@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin
Hamilton Terrell, Territory Sales Manager
Mobile: 864-525-7006
Hterrell@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Henry Wysman, Territory Sales Manager
Mobile: 248-720-9711
wysman@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Michigan, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan
Mark Jaskiewicz, Territory Sales Manager
Mobile: (216) 402-4675
mjaskiewicz@tuffaloy.com
Regions: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
Richard Bruno, Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 864-517-1165
Mobile: 615-975-4773
rbruno@entroncontrols.com
Regions: Arizona, California, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Hawaii, Idaho, Jamaica, Lesser Antilles, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Trinidad and Tobago, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Kay Fuller, Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 864-416-0190 Ext. 2200
customerservice@entroncontrols.com

Mexico, Central and South America

Guillermo F. Moran (Bill), Technical Sales Manager
Phone: 864-517-1133
Mobile: 630-935-7231
bill.moran@entroncontrols.com
Abraham Domínguez Sandoval, President, Entron MX
Phone: +52 (55) 5819 5668
Mobile: 011 52 (55) 4988 3153
abraham.dominguez@entronmx.com
Regions: Mexico